Previous Page  20-21 / 32 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 20-21 / 32 Next Page
Page Background

Winter

ICE RINK OPENS 11/18

*The rink opens daily at day break.

Skate rentals are available through the warming house.

*Warming house hours are:

Monday – Thursday: 4

PM

– 8

PM

Friday: 4

PM

– 9

PM

Saturday: 10

AM

– 9

PM

Sunday, 12

PM

– 7

PM

Modified Warming house hours:

Wednesday, November 22 – 12

PM

to 8

PM

Friday, November 24 – 10

AM

to 9

PM

Sunday, December 24 – 10

AM

to 2

PM

Tuesday – Thursday, December 26 thru 28 – 10

AM

to 8

PM

Friday, December 29 – 10

AM

to 9

PM

Sunday, December 31 – 10

AM

to 4

PM

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day – 10

AM

to 4

PM

Tuesday – Thursday, January 2 thru 4 – 10

AM

to 8

PM

Friday, January 5 – 10

AM

to 9

PM

CLOSED

Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day

BON FIRES

December 8 – February 18

Fridays: 5

PM

– 8:30

PM

Saturdays: 3

PM

– 6

PM

Sundays: 3

PM

– 6

PM

WINTER WONDERLAND SPECIAL EVENTS

Community Tree Trim

December 10, 12

PM

– 2

PM

Skate with Santa

December 10, 2

PM

Come skate with Santa and enjoy cookies,

holiday music and hot chocolate!!

Turkey Bowling

January 14, 2

PM

Back by popular demand! Come on out and bowl

with a turkey for a chance to win...a (frozen) turkey!

Free hot chocolate and popcorn.

Who says outdoor fun has to end

once the cold weather sets in?

The Village of Orland Park’s Winter Wonderland

at Centennial Park offers winter fun for residents

of all ages. Enjoy skating at the ice rink,

sledding when it snows and warm up in

the warming house or at the bonfire!

AT CENTENNIAL PARK

Wonderland

18

|

FALL WINTER 2017

|

WWW.ORLANDPARK.ORG WWW.ORLANDPARK.ORG

|

FALL WINTER 2017

|

19

WINTER WONDERLAND

WINTER WONDERLAND