Go To Search
Programs & ActivitiesParks & FacilitiesSportsplex & Centennial Pool/Park
I Want To - Help Center
Online Services
Click to Home
Spring Events
Orland Park Theatre Troupe Presents:  Beauty and the Beast
Friday, March 24 – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 25 – 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 26 – 2:00 p.m.
Location: Carl Sandburg Performing Arts Center, 13300 Lagrange Road
For
 more information: 708-403-7275 / 708-645-7529

Special Recreation Garage Sale
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Location: Orland Park Civic Center, 14750 Ravinia Avenue


Orland Park Comedy Improv presents:
'No Limit Laughs'

Friday, March 31, 2017, 8:00 p.m.
Location: Cultural Arts Center, 14760 Park Lane
Ages: 18 & up

Easter Egg Hunt
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 10:00 a.m.
Location: Centennial Park, 15600 West Avenue
Ages 1 to 9

Sportsplex Family Health Fair
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Sportsplex, 11351 W. 159th Street

Celebrate Earth Day
Please check with us next year for details.

Orland Park Comedy Improv presents:
'No Limit Laughs'

Friday, April 28, 2017 -  8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Location: Cultural Arts Center, 14760 Park Lane
Ages: 18 & up
                    
Orland Park Comedy Improv presents:
'No Limit Laughs'

Friday, May 26, 2017, 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
NEW Location: Cultural Arts Center, 14760 Park Lane
Ages: 18 & up

Armed Forces Day Concert
Saturday, May 22, 2017, 2:00 p.m.
Crescent Park, 9705 W. 142nd Street

Centennial Park Aquatic Center Opening Day
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Members may enter the pool one hour early. (11:00 a.m. on Saturdays & Sundays)
Location: 15600 West Avenue at Fun Drive