Go To Search
Programs & ActivitiesParks & FacilitiesSportsplex & Centennial Pool/Park
I Want To - Help Center
Online Services
Click to Home
Summer Events
Summer Entertainment Guide
Please check back for 2014 Village of Orland Park summer events.

Farmers' Market

Open Fridays from June 6, 2014 - October 3, 2014, 7:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
Location: Orland Park Civic Center, 14750 Ravinia Ave.

Open Lands Garden Walk
Sunday, June 22, 2014, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: Orland Park Civic Center, 14750 Ravinia Ave.

Orland Park Comedy Improv presents:
'No Limit Laughs'

Family Show - Sunday, June 22, 2014, 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: Old Village Hall, 14413 Beacon Avenue

Centennial Park West Concert
Looking forward to another great concert season in 2014.
City Lights Concert
will be held on Sunday, June 29, 2014.
Labor Day Concert will be held on Sunday, August 31, 2014.

Fun in the Park
Tuesday, June 17, 2014, Entertainer 11:00 a.m.  / DJ 11:45 a.m.
Featuring: Raisin Rhyme
Location: Deer Point Estates Park, Deer Point Drive & Deer Creek

Liberty Run
Thursday, July 3, 2014, 7:00 p.m.
Location: Centennial Park, 153rd Street Metra Station
Registration required.

50 Yard Dash for Kids
Thursday, July 3, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Location: Centennial Park, 153rd Street Metra Station
No pre-registration required.

Independence Day Celebration
Friday, July 4, 2014
Concert Featuring: Johnny Russler & The Beach Bum Band
7:15 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
Presentation of Colors & Fireworks at 9:15 p.m.
Location: Centennial Park, 15600 West Avenue

Wacky Wednesday
Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 11:00 a.m. / DJ 11:45 a.m.
Featuring: Istvan and his Imaginary Band
Location: Village Center Amphitheater, 14700 Ravinia Avenue

Orland Theater Troupe Summer Production
"Occupation Murder" by Billy St. John
Friday, July 18 at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 19 at 7:00 p.m.
Location: Civic Center, 14750 Ravinia Avenue
Tickets: $25/person

Fine Art Fair - Orland Park Area Chamber of Commerce event
July 19-20, 2014
Location: Orland Park Crossing - 143rd Street/LaGrange Road

Concert on the Lawn
Sunday, July 20, 2014, 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Featuring: The Crown Vics
Location: Crescent Park, 143rd Street & Southwest Highway

Fun in the Park
Tuesday July 22, 2014, Entertainer 11:00 a.m. / DJ 11:45 a.m.
Featuring: The Frog Lady
Location: Frontier Park, 9740 144th Place

Taste of Orland Park
Friday, August 1, 5:00 p.m.- 11:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 2, 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 3, 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Flick-N-Float

Friday,  August 8, 2014, at dusk
Featuring: "Despicable Me 2"
Centennial Park Aquatic Center, 15600 West Avenue at Fun Drive.

Pandemonium in the Park
Saturday & Sunday, August 9 & 10
Location: Centennial Park & Centennial Park West

Orland Park Grand Slam Event with Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, August 19 at 7:10 p.m.
Baltimore Orioles
Location: US Cellular Field