Go To Search
Programs & ActivitiesParks & FacilitiesSportsplex & Centennial Pool/Park
I Want To - Help Center
Online Services
Click to Home
Fall Events
To view October/November events, please scroll down.

Celebrate Labor Day weekend at the Centennial Park West Concert!
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Check back in 2019 for details
Location: Centennial Park West, Jillian Road & Park Station Boulevard / Parking at 153rd Metra West lot

2019 Veterans Golf Classic Outing
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
9:30 a.m. Shotgun Start
Silver Lake Country Club, 14700 82nd Avenue

Sportsplex Open House
Thursday, September 20
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: Orland Park Sportsplex, 11351 W. 159th Street

Harvest Hoedown
Saturday, September 22
6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Crescent Park, 9705 W. 142nd Street

JONI BISHOP
ART EXHIBIT & CONCERT

Sunday, September 23
Exhibit 2:00 p.m. /  Concert 4:00 p.m.
Cultural Center, Exhibit Hall, 14760 Park Lane


Orland Park Comedy Improv presents:
'No Limit Laughs'
Fridays: September 28, October 19, and November 30
8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Location: Cultural Center, 14760 Park Lane, Orland Park

The Great Pumpkin Party -
Saturday, September 29, 2018 (Rain date October 6, 2018)
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Location: Centennial Park Warming House

Senior Week at Sportsplex
October 15-18
Location: Orland Park Sportsplex, 11351 W. 159th Street
Details

Special Recreation Garage Sale
Saturday, November 3, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Location: Civic Center, 14750 Ravinia Avenue
Details

Kids' Turkey Trot - Ages 3-9
Saturday, November 17
Location: Sportsplex indoor track

Diaper Dash - Ages 1-2
Saturday, November 17
Location: Sportsplex - Gym 1

Turkey Shoot Free-throw Contest
Sunday, November 18
Location: Sportsplex gym #1
Details

Turkey Trot
Thursday, November 22, start time: 8:00 a.m.
Location: Franklin Loebe Center, 14650 Ravinia Avenue
Register Now!

Holiday Festival & Tree Lighting Ceremony
Sunday, November 25 from 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Location: Orland Park Civic Center, 14750 Ravinia Avenue