Go To Search
Programs & ActivitiesParks & FacilitiesSportsplex & Centennial Pool/Park
I Want To - Help Center
Online Services
Click to Home
Winter Events
Community Tree Trim
Friday, November 28 through Wednesday, December 24
Sunrise until the Warming House closes.
Location: Centennial Park Winter Wonderland Ice Rink, 15600 West Avenue at Fun Drive
Trees are available on a first-come, first-served basis.
Click here for registration details.

Holiday Festival & Mayor's Tree Lighting Ceremony
Sunday, November 30, 2014, 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
The Mayor's official tree lighting will take place at 5:45 p.m.
Location: Orland Park Civic Center, 14750 Ravinia Avenue
Free to all ages.
Click here for details.

Santa's Pit Stop at Sportsplex
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Sportsplex, 11351 W. 159th Street
Free to all ages.

Santa's North Pole Express - SOLD OUT!
Click here to view photos from the 2013 event.

Winter Wonderland Ice Rink Events
Location: Centennial Park, 15600 West Avenue at Fun Drive
Bundle up and join us!
Click here for details.

Skate with Santa
Sunday, December 14, 2014, 2:00 p.m.

Turkey Bowling
Sunday, January 18, 2015, 2:00 p.m.

Snowman Building Contest
Saturday, January 31, 2015, 2:00 p.m.

Ice Challenge
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 2:00 p.m.

Chilly Willie Chili Challenge
Saturday, January 24, 2015, Public tasting begins at 2:00 p.m.
Location: Orland Park Civic Center, 14750 Ravinia Avenue

Orland Park Comedy Improv presents:
'No Limit Laughs'
Friday, January 23, 2015, 8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
NEW Location: Cultural Arts Center, 14760 Park Lane
View details here

Cinderella's Ball

Saturday, January 31, 2015, 4:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Location: Cultural Center, 14760 Park Lane
Ages 3 & up

Chefs' Auction
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Location: Orland Chateau, 14500 S. LaGrange Road

Orland Park Comedy Improv presents:
'No Limit Laughs'
Friday, February 20, 2015, 8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
NEW Location: Cultural Arts Center, 14760 Park Lane

Orland Park Theatre Troupe Presents:
A USO Tribute
Friday, February 27 and Saturday, February 28, 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 1, 2:00 p.m.
Location: Orland Park Civic Center, 14750 Ravinia Avenue