Go To Search
Programs & ActivitiesParks & FacilitiesSportsplex & Centennial Pool/Park
I Want To - Help Center
Online Services
Click to Home
Winter Events
Mayor's Holiday Festival & Tree Lighting Ceremony
Sunday, November 29, 2015, 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
The Mayor's official tree lighting will take place at 5:45 p.m.
Location: Orland Park Civic Center, 14750 Ravinia Avenue
Free to all ages.

Community Tree Trim
Sunday, December 13, 2015, 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Centennial Park Winter Wonderland Ice Rink, 15600 West Avenue at Fun Drive
Trees are available on a first-come, first-served basis.

Santa's Pit Stop at Sportsplex
Saturday, December 5, 2015, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: Sportsplex, 11351 W. 159th Street
Free to all ages. Bring your camera!

Santa's North Pole Express - SOLD OUT
Friday, December 4, 2015, 3:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 5, 2015, 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
143rd Street Metra Station

Orland Park Theatre Troup Presents:
Oh 'Ho Ho' Holy Night!
Friday, December 11 and Saturday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m.,
Sunday, December 13 at 2:00 p.m.
Location: Orland Park Civic Center, 14750 Ravinia Avenue

Winter Wonderland Ice Rink Events
Location: Centennial Park, 15600 West Avenue at Fun Drive
Bundle up and join us!
Click here for details.

Skate with Santa
Sunday, December 13, 2:00 p.m.

Turkey Bowling
Sunday, January 17, 2:00 p.m.

Snowman Building Contest
Saturday, January 30, 2:00 p.m.

Valentine's Day Skate

Sunday, February 14

Human Shuffle Board
Saturday, February 20, 2:00 p.m.

Orland Park Comedy Improv presents:
'No Limit Laughs'
Friday, January 29, 2016, 8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Location: Cultural Arts Center, 14760 Park Lane
Click here for details.

Chilly Willie Chili Challenge
Saturday, January 30, 2016. Public tasting begins at 2:00 p.m.
Location: Orland Park Civic Center, 14750 Ravinia Avenue

Sportsplex Combine - CANCELLED
Saturday, February 6, 2016, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: Sportsplex Soccer Field, 11351 W. 159th St.


Cinderella's Ball - Sold Out

Saturday, February 6, 2016, 4:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location: Cultural Center, 14760 Park Lane
Cinderella's Ball is on as scheduled, it has not been cancelled.

Chefs' Auction to benefit The Bridge Teen Center 
Thursday, February 25, 2016, 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Location: Orland Chateau, 14500 S. LaGrange Road
Click here to purchase tickets online.
Click here for details.

Orland Park Comedy Improv presents:
'No Limit Laughs'
Friday, February 26, 2016, 8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Location: Cultural Arts Center, 14760 Park Lane
Click here for details.